The Power of Thoughts with Affirmations

We often think about our life and how we can make it better. In fact, there are plenty of ways to actually improve our life.

“Life is simple. What we give out, is what we get back.” In other words, what you think, will be. If you think fear, you will get back fearful situations. It’s no wonder then, that people who constantly talk of fearful incidents always live in fear and face fearful situations more than others around them. This is NOT a coincidence.

You don’t have time to waste on negative thinking because it only creates more of what you say you don’t want. One of the ways to see how effective the power of your thoughts can be is to use what are called ‘affirmations’. Affirmations are basically statements that we use and tend to repeat throughout the day such as, “I’m so bored of my job” and “I hate it when people act this way.” On the other hand, positive statements include saying things like, “I love what I do” and “I’m happy.”

Thinking happy thoughts requires training though. Train yourself to think of thoughts that make you feel good. That way, you’ll always be creating your life out of joy and in joy.

As the amazing writer Louise Hay once said, “I am the only thinker in my mind; and I choose to think joyous, happy, loving, positive thoughts 24/7. I love Life and Life loves me.”

Always remember that what you’re feeling now creates your tomorrows.

Leave a comment

Filed under Heal your life

Leave a Reply

